Busways
Great Lakes
Region

Christmas & New Year Timetables - 2016/17

19 Dec 2016

Busways will operate to the following timetables over the holiday period.

Services in Heatherbrae will operate to the following timetable:

Date Timetable
Friday 23 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 24 December 2016 Saturday timetable
Sunday 25 December 2016 No service - except for route 150 departing Taree at 9.30am and Newcastle at 2.35pm.
Monday 26 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Tuesday 27 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Wednesday 28 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Thursday 29 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Friday 30 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 31 December 2016 Saturday timetable
Sunday 1 January 2017 Sunday timetable
Monday 2 January 2017 Sunday timetable
Tuesday 3 January 2017 Weekday timetable

Services in Bulahdelah will operate to the following timetable:

Date Timetable
Friday 23 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 24 December 2016 No service
Sunday 25 December 2016 No service
Monday 26 December 2016 No service
Tuesday 27 December 2016 No service
Wednesday 28 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Thursday 29 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Friday 30 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 31 December 2016 No service
Sunday 1 January 2017 No service
Monday 2 January 2017 No service
Tuesday 3 January 2017 Weekday timetable

Busways would like to wish our customers a merry Christmas and happy new year.