Busways
Port Macquarie
Region

Christmas and New Year timetables - 2016/17

19 Dec 2016

Busways will operate to the following timetables over the holiday period.

Port Macquarie and Laurieton bus services will operate to the following timetable:

Date Timetable
Friday 23 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 24 December 2016 Saturday timetable
Sunday 25 December 2016 Sunday timetable
Monday 26 December 2016 Sunday timetable
Tuesday 27 December 2016 Sunday timetable
Wednesday 28 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Thursday 29 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Friday 30 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 31 December 2016 Saturday timetable
Sunday 1 January 2017 Sunday timetable
Monday 2 January 2017 Sunday timetable
Tuesday 3 January 2017 Weekday timetable

Kempsey and Wauchope bus services will operate to the following timetable:

Date Timetable
Friday 23 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 24 December 2016 No service
Sunday 25 December 2016 No service
Monday 26 December 2016 No service
Tuesday 27 December 2016 No service
Wednesday 28 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Thursday 29 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Friday 30 December 2016 Weekday timetable
Saturday 31 December 2016 No service
Sunday 1 January 2017 No service
Monday 2 January 2017 No service
Tuesday 3 January 2017 Weekday timetable

Busways would like to wish our customers a merry Christmas and happy new year.