Western Sydney

School Timetables

Using our school timetables

Busways operates over 1400 dedicated school services each day.
Using the list below or the 'drop down' list to the right of the page, choose your school to find timetables specific to your school.
Students can travel on school buses by paying a fare or by using one of two school bus passes, more information available here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

To narrow down the school list please select a region from the "change region" dropdown in the top right hand corner.

Arndell Anglican College Australian Christian College - Marsden Park Barnier Public School Baulkham Hills High School Baulkham Hills North Public School Bede Polding College Bennett Rd Public School Bethany Catholic Primary School Bethel Christian School Bidwill Public School Blacktown Boys High School Blacktown Girls High School Blacktown North Public School Blacktown South Public School Blacktown West Public School Blackwell Public School Bligh Park Primary School Braddock Public School Caddies Creek Public School Cambridge Gardens Public School Cambridge Park High School Cambridge Park Public School Caroline Chisholm College Cattai Public School Chifley College - Bidwill Campus Chifley College - Dunheved Campus Chifley College - Mt Druitt Campus Chifley College - Shalvey Campus Chifley College Senior Campus - North Parade Chisholm Catholic Primary School Colo High School Colyton High School Colyton Public School Comleroy Road Public School Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School Cranebrook High School Crawford Public School Doonside Public School Doonside Technology High School Eastern Creek Public School Ebenezer Public School Emmaus Catholic College Erskine Park High School Evans High School Freemans Reach Public School Galston High School Gilroy Catholic College - Castle Hill Girraween High School Glenmore Park High School Glenmore Park Public School Glenorie Public School Glenwood High School Glossodia Public School Good Shepherd Primary School Grose View Public School Hambledon Public School Hassall Grove Public School Hawkesbury High School Hawkesbury Independent School Hebersham Public School Henry Fulton Public School Hobartville Public School Holy Cross Primary School - Glenwood Holy Family Primary School - Luddenham Holy Spirit Primary School - St Clair James Erskine Public School Jamison High School John XXIII Catholic Primary School Kellyville High School Kingswood High School Kingswood Park Public School Kingswood Public School Kingswood South Public School Kurmond Public School Kurrajong East Public School Kurrajong Public School Kuyper Christian School Lethbridge Park Public School Llandilo Public School Londonderry Public School Lorien Novalis School Loyola Senior High School Madang Avenue Public School Mamre Anglican School Maraylya Public School Marayong Public School Marian Catholic College - Kenthurst Maroota Public School Marsden Park Public School Mary Immaculate Primary School - Quakers Hill McCarthy Catholic College Minchinbury Public School Mitchell High School Mount Druitt Public School Mulgoa Public School Nagle College Nepean Christian School Nepean Creative and Performing Arts High School Northmead Public School Norwest Christian College Oakhill College Oakville Public School Orchard Hills Public School Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School - Baulkham Hills Our Lady Of the Rosary Primary School - Kellyville Our Lady of the Rosary Primary School - St Marys Pacific Hills Christian School Parklea Primary School Patrician Brothers High School Penrith Anglican College - Orchard Hills Penrith Christian School - Orchard Hills Penrith High School & Public School Penrith South Public School Pitt Town Public School Plumpton High School Plumpton Public School Quakers Hill East Public School Quakers Hill High School Quakers Hill Public School Redeemer Baptist School - North Parramatta Redfield College Regentville Public School Richard Johnson Anglican School - Oakhurst Campus Richmond High School Richmond North Public School Richmond Public School Riverbank Public School Riverstone High School Riverstone Public School Rooty Hill High School Rooty Hill Public School Rouse Hill Anglican College Rouse Hill Public School Sacred Heart Primary School - Mt Druitt Samuel Terry Public School Schofields Public School Shalvey Public School St Agnes Catholic High School St Aidan's Primary School St Andrews College - Junior Campus St Andrews College - Senior Campus St Andrews Primary - Marayong St Bernadette's Primary School - Castle Hill St Clair High School St Clare's Catholic High School St Dominic's College - Kingswood St Francis of Assisi Primary School - Glendenning St John Paul II Catholic College - Nirimba Campus St John Paul II Catholic College - Schofields Campus St John Vianney's Parish School St John's Primary School - Riverstone St Joseph's Primary School - Kingswood St Joseph's Primary School - Schofields St Luke's Catholic College St Madeleine's Primary School - Kenthurst St Mark's Catholic College - Stanhope Gardens St Mary MacKillop Primary School - South Penrith St Marys Public School St Marys South Public School St Matthew's Catholic Primary School St Michael's Primary School St Monica's Primary School - North Parramatta St Monica's Primary School - Richmond St Nicholas of Myra Primary School - Penrith St Patrick's Primary School - Blacktown St Paul's Grammar School - Cranebrook Surveyors Creek Public School Tara Anglican School for Girls - North Parramatta The Hills Grammar School The King's School - North Parramatta The Lakes Christian College - Castlereagh The Ponds High School Toongabbie Christian College Trinity Catholic Primary School Tyndale Christian School Vineyard Public School Walters Road Public School Warragamba Public School Werrington County Public School Werrington Public School Wilberforce Public School William Clarke College Windsor High School Windsor Park Public School Windsor Public School Windsor South Public School Wyndham College - Nirimba Campus Xavier College - Llandilo